Zink different. Siegener Verzinkerei Gruppe - Oberflächenveredlung

The Coatinc Company - Protecting your dreams

Coatinc Alblasserdam B.V.

Edisonweg 5
2952 AD Alblasserdam
The Netherlands

Postbus 7
2950 AA Alblasserdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 78 6913733
Fax: +31 78 6915195
alblasserdam@coatinc.com

 

You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:
NTV - Normal-temperature galvanizing
HTV - High-temperature galvanizing
Duplex
Powder Coating
Wet Coating
Anodic oxidation
Passivation
Spin galvanizing
Zinc flake coating

Pot dimensions:
Normal-temperature pot

(L x W x D)  12,3 x 1,65 x 3,2 m

High-temperature pot 1 & 2
(L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

 

 

We are there.

Managing Director: Wouter van den Berg                
w.vandenberg@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 78 6913733
Mobile Phone: +31 651 220478
Fax: +31 78 6915195

Head of Customer Consultancy Frank Schumacher            
f.schumacher@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 78 6992272
Mobile Phone: +31 643 875462
Fax: +31 78 6919946

Finance: Pieter Smith                         
p.smith@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 78 6992296
Mobile Phone: +31 651 916613
Fax: +31 78 6919946

Customer Consultancy: Corrie Boom                        
c.boom@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 78 6992271
Fax: +31 78 6919946

 

Authorized Managing Director:

Philippe Dupont, Wouter van den Berg 
Registered Court: Alblasserdam
HRB: 23010792
VAT ID: NL001918552B01

 

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Customer Consultancy: Patrick Tempelaars                    
p.tempelaars@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 78 6992295
Fax: +31 78 6919946    

Scheduling: Peter Boom                       
p.boom@coatinc.com
planningalblasserdam@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 78 6992259
Mobile Phone: +31 634 553928
Fax: +31 78 6919946

Manager Logistics: Den Spanjersberg                    
d.spanjersberg@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 78 6992278
Mobile Phone: +31 651 248977
Fax: +31 78 6912930