galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

Factory *

Reason for your request *

Attachment


Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Hop Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

Contact Holding company

Headquarter
The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 234 52905-25
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person:
Silke Sandmeier
E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

Marketing

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 2732 796-0
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person
Diana Posner
d.posner@coatinc.com

Press

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person:
Petra Böhmer
p.boehmer@coatinc.com

Coatinc Peine

Industrial premises of Coatinc Bochum GmbH

Ackerköpfe 7
31249 Hohenhameln/Mehrum
Germany

Phone: +49 5128 9406-0
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

peine@coatinc.com

You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

 

Kettle dimensions:

Normal-temperature kettle
(L x W x D) 6.8 x 1.6 x 2.8 m

High-temperature kettle 1 & 2
(L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

We are there for you.

Head of Business Division: Bernhard Störmer
b.stoermer@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-61
Mobile Phone: +491722849964
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

Plant Manager: Norbert Fleischmann
n.fleischmann@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-60
Mobile Phone: +49 172 2879961
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

Head of Customer Consultancy: Jasmin Schmidt
j.schmidt@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-32
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

Customer Consultancy: Julian Steinhoff
j.steinhoff@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-0
Mobile Phone: +49 172 2849963
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

Customer Consultancy: Martin Geisler
m.geisler@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-0
Mobile Phone: +49 151 53347468
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

Customer Consultancy: Ansgar Kreibe
a.kreibe@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-33
Mobile Phone: +49 151 53347468
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Customer Consultancy/Head Office: Melanie Schmidt
m.schmidt@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-69
Mobile Phone: +49 151 53347468
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

Customer Consultancy/Head Office: Nicole Weidlich
n.weidlich@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-69
Mobile Phone: +49 151 53347468
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

Tourplanning/Customer Consultancy: Simone Jörns
s.joerns@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-29
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

Logistics: Bettina Lewandowicz
b.lewandowicz@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-64
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

Shift Leader: Viktor Schmittkal
meisterpeine@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-62
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

Goods Receipt: Maik Backhaus/ Vitali Schmidt
waagepeine@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 5128 9406-66
Fax: +49 5128 9406-70

Authorized Managing Directors:

Philippe Dupont, Paul Niederstein, Thomas Werthebach
Registered Court: Bochum
HRB: 646
VAT ID: DE 811265955

Start typing and press Enter to search