galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

Factory *

Reason for your request *

Attachment


Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Hop Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

Contact Holding company

Headquarter
The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 234 52905-25
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person:
Silke Sandmeier
E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

Marketing

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 2732 796-0
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person
Diana Posner
d.posner@coatinc.com

Press

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person:
Petra Böhmer
p.boehmer@coatinc.com

Coatinc24 Amsterdam

Noorder- IJ en Zeeweg 2
1505 HG Zaandam
The Netherlands

Gildeweg 22
3771 NB Barneveld
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 6368111
Fax: +31 20 6320541

amsterdam@coatinc.com

You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

We are there for you.

Managing Director: Gerrit Hop
g.hop@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910
Mobile Phone: +31 646 251290
Fax: +31 342 492005

Managing Director: André van Asselt
a.vanasselt@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910
Mobile Phone: +31 646 116947
Fax: +31 342 492005

Depot Manager: Rob Bijpost
r.bijpost@coatinc.com
Mobile Phone: +31 628 388193
Fax: +31 20 6320541

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Account Manager: Lesly Smit
l.smit@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 615 007544
Fax: +31 20 6320541

Sales: Remy Stork
r.stork@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 643 184652
Fax: +31 20 6320541

Authorized Managing Directors:

Philippe Dupont, Gerrit Hop, André van Asselt
Registered Court: Barneveld
HRB: 08150402
VAT ID: NL818473599B01

Start typing and press Enter to search