galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

Factory *

Reason for your request *

Attachment


Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Hop Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

Contact Holding company

Headquarter
The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 234 52905-25
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person:
Silke Sandmeier
E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

Marketing

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 2732 796-0
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person
Diana Posner
d.posner@coatinc.com

Press

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person:
Petra Böhmer
p.boehmer@coatinc.com

Coatinc De Meern B.V.

Strijkviertel 39b
3454 PJ De Meern
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 30 6664395

demeern@coatinc.com

You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

Kettle dimensions:

(L x W x D) 14.5 x 2.9 x 0.75 m
3.5 t max. weight

We are there for you.

Managing Director: Guus Habraken
g.habraken@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 30 6664395
Mobile Phone: +31 614 228423

Sales department: Kenneth Donk
k.donk@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 30 6664395

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Scheduling: Joop Noort
j.noort@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 30 6664395
Mobile Phone: +31 653 768271

Plant Manager: Jan Assink
j.assink@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 306 664-395
Mobile Phone: +31 620 609073

Authorized Managing Directors:

Philippe Dupont, Guus Habraken
Registered Court: De Meern
HRB: 30065085
VAT ID: NL006025924B01

Start typing and press Enter to search