galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

    Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

    Factory *

    Reason for your request *

    Attachment


    Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Nederland Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

    If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

    Marketing

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person
    Diana Posner
    d.posner@coatinc.com

    Press

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person:
    Petra Böhmer
    p.boehmer@coatinc.com

    Contact Holding company

    Headquarter
    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

    Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
    44793 Bochum, Germany
    Phone: +49 234 52905-0
    Fax: +49 234 52905-15

    Your contact person:
    Silke Sandmeier
    E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

    Coatinc Rhein-Main GmbH & Co. KG

    Industriestraße 7
    68649 Groß-Rohrheim
    Germany

    Phone: +49 6245 22-0
    Fax: +49 6245 22-38

    rhein-main@coatinc.com

     

    You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

    Kettle dimensions:
    Normal-temperature kettle
    (L x W x D) 15.2 x 1.5 x 2.9 m

    High-temperature kettle 1 & 2
    (L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

    Component-dimensions:

    Wet coating
    (L x W) 25 x 5.6 m

     

    We are there for you.

    Managing Director: Thomas Werthebach
    t.werthebach@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6245 22-20
    Mobile: +49 172 5867966

    Plant Manager: Predrag Ceranic
    p.ceranic@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6245 22-36
    Mobile Phone: +49 151 11119135
    Fax: +49 6245 22-35

    Head of Customer Consultancy: Marc Umnus
    m.umnus@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6245 22-29
    Fax: +49 6245 22-66

    Head of Tour Service & Drive-in: Andre Meyer
    a.meyer@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6245 22-22
    Fax: +49 6245 22-66

    Customer Consultancy: Iris Grimm
    i.grimm@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6245 22-25
    Fax: +49 6245 22-66

    Customer Consultancy: Frau Cieslak-Krause
    ag.krause@coatinc.com
    Telefon: +49 6245 22-25
    Telefax: +49 6245 22-35

    Quality and key account management (steel construction): Cagri Yilmaz
    c.yilmaz@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6245 22-65
    Mobile Phone: +4915150819860

    With simple answers to difficult questions.

    Area Manager: Michael Schäfer
    m.schaefer@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6245 22-0
    Mobile Phone: +49 173 7614929
    Fax: +49 6245 22-66

    Area Manager: Adrian Kern
    a.kern@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6425 22-0
    Mobile Phone: +49 151 74506877
    Fax: +49 6425 22-66

    Area Manager: Marc Hertwig
    m.hertwig@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6245 22-0
    Mobile Phone: +49 151 17135887

    Fleet Management & Disposal: Iris Holz
    i.holz@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6245 22-41
    Fax: +49 6245 22-66

    Authorized Managing Directors:

    Thomas Werthebach, Philippe Dupont
    Registered Court: Darmstadt
    HRB: 62337
    VAT ID: DE 245808411

    Start typing and press Enter to search