galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

Factory *

Reason for your request *

Attachment


Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Hop Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

Contact Holding company

Headquarter
The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 234 52905-25
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person:
Silke Sandmeier
E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

Marketing

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 2732 796-0
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person
Diana Posner
d.posner@coatinc.com

Press

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person:
Petra Böhmer
p.boehmer@coatinc.com

Coatinc Rhein-Main GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestraße 7
68649 Groß-Rohrheim
Germany

Phone: +49 6245 22-0
Fax: +49 6245 22-38

rhein-main@coatinc.com

 

You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

Kettle dimensions:
Normal-temperature kettle
(L x W x D) 15.2 x 1.5 x 2.9 m

High-temperature kettle 1 & 2
(L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

Component-dimensions:

Wet coating
(L x W) 25 x 5.6 m

 

We are there for you.

Head of Business Division: Heike Diedrich
h.diedrich@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6245 22-20
Mobile Phone: +49 172 2105323
Fax: +49 2732 79613232

Plant Manager: Predrag Ceranic
p.ceranic@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6245 22-36
Mobile Phone: +49 151 11119135
Fax: +49 6245 22-35

Head of Customer Consultancy: Marc Umnus
m.umnus@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6245 22-29
Fax: +49 6245 22-66

Head of Drive-in Rhein-Main & Mannheim: Lidia Fritzler-Pfanenstil
l.fritzler@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6245 22-10
Fax: +49 6245 22-66

Head of Drive-in Karlsruhe: Andre Meyer
a.meyer@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6245 22-22
Fax: +49 6245 22-66

Customer Consultancy: Iris Grimm
i.grimm@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6245 22-25
Fax: +49 6245 22-66

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Area Manager: Michael Schäfer
m.schaefer@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6245 22-0
Mobile Phone: +49 173 7614929
Fax: +49 6245 22-66

Area Manager: Adrian Kern
a.kern@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6425 22-0
Mobile Phone: +49 151 74506877
Fax: +49 6425 22-66

Area Manager: Stefan Jürgen Holz
sj.holz@coatinc.com
Mobile Phone: +49 151 52054654
Fax: +49 6245 22-66

Fleet Management & Disposal: Iris Holz
i.holz@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6245 22-41
Fax: +49 6245 22-66

Authorized Managing Directors:

Paul Niederstein, Philippe Dupont
Registered Court: Darmstadt
HRB: 62337
VAT ID: DE 245808411

Start typing and press Enter to search