galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

Factory *

Reason for your request *

Attachment


Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Hop Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

Contact Holding company

Headquarter
The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 234 52905-25
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person:
Silke Sandmeier
E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

Marketing

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 2732 796-0
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person
Diana Posner
d.posner@coatinc.com

Press

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person:
Petra Böhmer
p.boehmer@coatinc.com

Coatinc Alblasserdam B.V.

Edisonweg 5
2952 AD Alblasserdam
The Netherlands

Postbus 7
2950 AA Alblasserdam
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 7869 137-33
Fax: +31 78 6915195

alblasserdam@coatinc.com

You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

 

Kettle dimensions:

Normal-temperature kettle
(L x W x D)  12.3 x 1.65 x 3.2 m

High-temperature kettle 1 & 2
(L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

 

We are there for you.

Managing Director: Marco van Daalen
m.vandaalen@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 7869 137-33
Mobile Phone: +31 6 51220478
Fax: +31 78 6915195

Customer Consultancy: Manon Zeinstra
m.zeinstra@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 7869 922-95

Customer Consultancy: Mandy Steenhuis
m.steenhuis@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 7869 922-70

Customer Consultancy: Chris Grinwis
c.grinwis@coatinc.com
Mobile Phone: +31 6 14967511

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Account Manager: Vanessa Avila
v.avila@coatinc.com
Mobile Phone: +31 614 967510
Fax: +31 78 6919946

Customer Consultancy: Corrie Boom
c.boom@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 7869 922-71
Fax: +31 78 6919946

Planning: Gerrie Vermeer
planningalblasserdam@coatinc.com
Mobile Phone: +31 6 34553928

Plant Manager: Leon Laane
l.laane@coatinc.com
Mobile Phone: +31 6 52493616

Authorized Managing Directors:

Philippe Dupont, Marco van Daalen
Registered Court: Alblasserdam
HRB: 23010792
VAT ID: NL001918552B01

Start typing and press Enter to search