galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

    Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

    Factory *

    Reason for your request *

    Attachment


    Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Nederland Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

    If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

    Marketing

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person
    Diana Posner
    d.posner@coatinc.com

    Press

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person:
    Petra Böhmer
    p.boehmer@coatinc.com

    Contact Holding company

    Headquarter
    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

    Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
    44793 Bochum, Germany
    Phone: +49 234 52905-0
    Fax: +49 234 52905-15

    Your contact person:
    Silke Sandmeier
    E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

    Coatinc Ninove N.V.

    Pamelstraat-Oost 500
    9400 Ninove
    Belgium

    Phone: +32 54 325656

    ninove@coatinc.com

    You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

     

    We are there for you.

    Managing Director: Marc Miclotte
    m.miclotte@coatinc.com
    Phone: +32 54 325656
    Mobile Phone: +32 473 838666

    Customer Consultancy: Ann Eeckhout

    a.eeckhout@coatinc.com
    Phone: +32 54 325656
    Mobile Phone: +32 497 419452

    Account-Manager: Carlos Callewaert
    c.callewaert@coatinc.com
    Phone: +32 475 970534
    Mobile Phone: +32 475 970534

    Sales / Indoor service: Emma Hubaux
    e.hubaux@coatinc.com
    Phone: +32 54 325656

    Sales / Indoor service: Guy De Vos
    g.devos@coatinc.com
    Phone: +32 54 325656

    Planning: Gert Buyl
    g.buyl@coatinc.com
    Phone: +32 54 325656

    Transport: Ignace Suenaert
    i.suenaert@coatinc.com
    Phone: +32 54 325656

    Authorized Managing Directors:

    Philippe Dupont, Marc Miclotte
    Registered Court: Ninove
    HRB: 423.584.152
    VAT ID: BE0423.584.152

    Start typing and press Enter to search