galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

Factory *

Reason for your request *

Attachment


Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Hop Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

Contact Holding company

Headquarter
The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 234 52905-25
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person:
Silke Sandmeier
E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

Marketing

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 2732 796-0
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person
Diana Posner
d.posner@coatinc.com

Press

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person:
Petra Böhmer
p.boehmer@coatinc.com

Coatinc Bochum GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum
Germany

Phone: +49 234 52905-0
Fax: +49 234 52905-30

bochum@coatinc.com

 

You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

Kettle dimensions:
Normal-temperature kettle 1
(L x W x D) 16.2 x 1.7 x 2.55 m

Normal-temperature kettle 2
(L x W x D) 6.5 x 1.4 x 2.5 m

High-temperature kettle 1 & 2
(L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

Component dimensions:
Passivation
(L x W x D) 6.5 x 1.4 x 2.5 m

 

We are there for you.

Managing Director: Thomas Werthebach
t.werthebach@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-22
Mobile Phone: +49 172 5867966
Fax: +49 234 52905-922

Managing Director Assistant: Ilona Koschorreck
i.koschorreck@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-21
Fax: +49 234 52905-70

Customer Consultancy: Vitali Vogel
v.vogel@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-72
Fax: +49 234 52905-972

Customer Consultancy: Stephanie Gottowick
s.gottowick@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-36
Fax: +49 234 52905-936

Customer Consultancy: Fabian Rieke
f.rieke@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-45
Fax: +49 234 52905-945

Customer Consultancy: Marvin Schröder
m.schroeder@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-17
Fax: +49 234 52905-917

Customer Consultancy: Marco Krenz
m.krenz@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-18
Fax: +49 234 52905-918

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Head of Customer Consultancy: Sven Wening
s.wening@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-0
Mobile Phone: +49 151 11126322
Fax: +49 234 52905-30

Customer Consultancy: Martin Maruszczyk
m.maruszczyk@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2345 2905-0
Mobile Phone: +49 170 5567851
Fax: +49 2345 2905-30

Customer Consultancy: Andreas Lüke
a.lueke@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-0
Mobile Phone: +49 170 9874211
Fax: +49 234 52905-30

Customer Consultancy: Andreas Müller
a.mueller@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-0
Mobile Phone: +49 172 2727235
Fax: +49 234 52905-30

Customer Consultancy: Adam Majoch
a.majoch@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-0
Mobile Phone: +49 175 6806876
Fax: +49 234 52905-30

Plant Manager: Reinhard Lückmann
r.lueckmann@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-31
Mobile Phone: +49 172 2727236
Fax: +49 234 52905-931

Goods Receipt: Heike Dorndorf / Murat Kara
waagebochum@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-34
Fax: +49 234 52905-19

Quality Management: Ayhan Lale
a.lale@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-64
Fax: +49 234 52905-964

Fleet Management & Disposal: Thomas Intek
t.intek@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 234 52905-55
Mobile Phone: +49 151 29137486
Fax: +49 234 52905-926

Authorized Managing Directors:

Philippe Dupont, Paul Niederstein, Thomas Werthebach
Registered Court: Bochum
HRB: 646
VAT ID: DE 811265955

Start typing and press Enter to search