galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.


    Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.







    Factory *


    Reason for your request *



    Attachment



    Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Coatinc MX de SA CV Coatinc US Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Nederland Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Coatinc Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

    For enquiries regarding marketing or press matters, please use the following contacts:

    Marketing & Press

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Hüttenstraße 45
    57223 Kreuztal

    Your contact person:
    Anna-Maria Ademaj
    marketing@coatinc.com

    Holding

    Headquarter
    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

    Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
    44793 Bochum, Germany
    Phone: +49 234 52905-0
    Fax: +49 234 52905-15

    Coatinc Bochum GmbH

    Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
    44793 Bochum
    Germany

    Phone: +49 234 52905-0

    bochum@coatinc.com

    You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

    Anodization
    Centrifugal galvanizing
    Duplex system
    Galvanizing
    High-temperature galvanizing
    Passivation
    Powder coating
    Wet Coating

    Usable boiler dimensions:

    Kettle 1 for galvanizing at normal temperature
    (L x B x T) 16,2 x 1,65 x 2,4 m

    Kettle 2 for galvanizing at normal temperature
    (L x B x T) 6,5 x 1,4 x 2,4 m

    Kettle 1 & 2 for galvanizing at high temperatures
    (L x B x T) 4 x 1 x 2 m

    Component dimensions:

    Passivation
    (L x B x T) 6,5 x 1,4 x 2,4 m

    We are there for you.

    Division Manager: Lukas Okon
    l.okon@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6831 8907-0
    Mobile: +49 171 869 8714

    Head of sales: Andreas Müller
    a.mueller@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-0
    Mobile Phone: +49 172 2727235

    Team leader – Customer service: Peter Petke
    p.petke@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-72
    Fax: +49 2732 79613-227

    Customer service: Marc Delbeck
    m.delbeck@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-45

    Customer service: Stephanie Gottowick
    s.gottowick@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-36
    Mobile Phone: +49 172 5305291
    Fax: +49 234 52905-936

    Customer service: Thomas Dimitriou
    t.dimitriou@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-18

    Purchasing / General Administration: Heike Dorndorf
    h.dorndorf@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-27

    With simple answers to difficult questions.

    Team leader – Sales: Julian Simon Siedenbiedel
    j.siedenbiedel@coatinc.com
    Phone: +
    49 234 52905-0
    Mobile Phone:
    +49 173 3630585

    Sales representative: Nico Rottmann
    n.rottmann@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-0
    Mobile Phone: +49 15126449916

    Head of production: Ayhan Lale
    a.lale@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-31
    Mobile Phone: +49 170 8154942
    Fax: +49 234 52905-931

    Goods inward: Dennis Dinkelbach / Murat Kara
    waagebochum@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-34
    Fax: +49 234 52905-19

    Quality management: Rainer Krüger
    r.krueger@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-64
    Fax: +49 234 52905-963

    Quality management: Dominik Fehrenkemper
    d.fehrenkemper@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-46
    Fax: +49 234 52905-923

    Fleet Manager: Thomas Intek
    t.intek@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-55
    Mobile Phone: +49 151 29137486
    Fax: +49 234 52905-926

    Transport scheduling: Marvin Chmielewski
    m.chmielewski@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 234 52905-55

    Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer:

    Philippe Dupont, Marius Künstner, Patrick Breidohr
    Registergericht: Bochum
    HRB: 646
    USt-Id-Nr.: DE 811265955

    Start typing and press Enter to search

    Gender-Hinweis

    Aus Gründen der besseren Lesbarkeit verzichten wir auf die gleichzeitige Verwendung der Sprachformen männlich, weiblich und divers (m/w/d). Sämtliche Personenbezeichnungen gelten daher gleichermaßen für alle Geschlechter.