galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

    Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

    Factory *

    Reason for your request *

    Attachment


    Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Nederland Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

    If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

    Marketing

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person
    Diana Posner
    d.posner@coatinc.com

    Press

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person:
    Petra Böhmer
    p.boehmer@coatinc.com

    Contact Holding company

    Headquarter
    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

    Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
    44793 Bochum, Germany
    Phone: +49 234 52905-0
    Fax: +49 234 52905-15

    Your contact person:
    Silke Sandmeier
    E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

    Coatinc Becker

    Branch of Coatinc Siegen GmbH

    Zum Geisberg 1
    66740 Saarlouis
    Germany

    Phone: +49 6831 8907-0
    Fax: +49 6831 8907-33

    becker@coatinc.com

    You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

    Kettle dimensions:
    Normal-temperature kettle
    (L x W x D) 6.5 x 1.8 x 2,9 m

    High-temperature kettle 1 & 2
    (L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

     

    We are there for you.

    Managing Director: Thomas Werthebach
    t.werthebach@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6831 8907-10
    Mobile:+49 172 5867966

    Plant Manager: Angelika Junk
    a.junk@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6831 8907-49
    Mobile: +49 151 17135888

    With simple answers to difficult questions.

    Sales Area Manager Saarland and Rhineland-Palatinate: Marko Brügge
    m.bruegge@coatinc.com
    Mobile: +49 172 5707915

    Driver and Customer Service Saarland: Michael Tröster
    Mobile: +49 160 94801166

    Driver and Customer Service Landau: Herr Thomas Busch
    hub.landau@coatinc.com
    Mobile: +49 151 1119 7356

    Driver and Customer Service Trierweiler: Peter Siegfried
    Mobile: +49 151 21524514

    Sales Area Manager France, Luxembourg, Belgium: Marc Weissenseel
    m.weissenseel@coatinc.com
    Mobile: +49 172 1754580

    Technical customer support: Stefan Theobald
    s.theobald@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6831 8907-23
    Mobile: +49 1520 1673352

    Customer Service: Kathrin Schmitt
    k.schmitt@coatinc.com
    Telefon: +49 6831 8907-19

    Customer Service: Stephanie Miriam Becker
    sm.becker@coatinc.com
    Telefon: +49 6831 8907-23

    Customer Service France, Luxembourg, Belgium: Nadja Sozanoff
    n.sozanoff@coatinc.com
    Telefon: +49 6831 8907-14

    Duplex and powder coating: Tanja Geyer-Hancharik
    t.geyer-hancharik@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6831 8907-50
    Mobile: +49 1520 1673351

    Dispatcher: Michaela Weishaupt
    m.weishaupt@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6831 8907-36
    Mobile: +49 173 3630585

    Receipt of goods/ general customer service: Mike Schäfer
    cblhofkoordinator@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 6831 8907-18

    Purchasing/general administration : Sarah Karmann
    Phone: +49 6831 8907-53

    Authorized Managing Directors:

    Philippe Dupont, Teodoro Calzone, Ludger Kröger, Thomas Werthebach
    Registered Court: Saarlouis
    HRB: 12019
    VAT ID: DE 137858319

     

    Start typing and press Enter to search