galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

Factory *

Reason for your request *

Attachment


Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Hop Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

Marketing

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person
Diana Posner
d.posner@coatinc.com

Press

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person:
Petra Böhmer
p.boehmer@coatinc.com

Contact Holding company

Headquarter
The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 234 52905-0
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person:
Silke Sandmeier
E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

Coatinc Becker

Branch of Coatinc Siegen GmbH

Zum Geisberg 1
66740 Saarlouis
Germany

Phone: +49 6831 8907-0
Fax: +49 6831 8907-33

becker@coatinc.com

You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

Kettle dimensions:
Normal-temperature kettle
(L x W x D) 6.5 x 1.8 x 3 m

High-temperature kettle 1 & 2
(L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

 

We are there for you.

Managing Director: Ludger Kröger
l.kroeger@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-0
Mobile Phone: +49 172 2727238

Managing Director: Paul McSweeney
p.mcsweeney@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-10
Mobile:+49 1520 1673347

Head of customer care: Kathrin Schmitt
k.schmitt@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-19

Plant Manager: Stefan Theobald
s.theobald@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-23

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Sales Area Manager Saarland and Rhineland-Palatinate: Marko Brügge
m.bruegge@coatinc.com
Mobile: +49 172 5707915

Sales Area Manager Saarland: Marvin Keller
m.keller@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-0
Mobile: +49 172 5797803

Customer Service Saarland and Rhineland-Palatinate: Lena Görg
l.goerg@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-14

Driver and Customer Service Saarland: Michael Tröster
Mobile: +49 160 94801166

Sales Area Manager Trier and Trierweiler: Christopher Stahlhacke
c.stahlhacke@coatinc.com
Mobile: +49 172 2778686

Driver and Customer Service Trierweiler: Peter Siegfried
Mobile: +49 151 21524514

Sales Area Manager France, Luxembourg, Belgium: Marc Weissenseel
m.weissenseel@coatinc.com
Mobile: +49 172 1754580

Customer support France, Luxembourg, Belgium: Arnaud Greiner
a.greiner@coatinc.com
Mobile: +49 6831 8907-49

Duplex and powder coating: Tanja Geyer-Hancharik
t.geyer-hancharik@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-50

Dispatcher: Michaela Weishaupt
m.weishaupt@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-36

Receipt of goods/ general customer service: Mike Schäfer / Faruk Odaci
cblhofkoordinator@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-18

Purchasing/general administration : Sarah Karmann
Phone: +49 6831 8907-53

Authorized Managing Directors:

Paul Niederstein, Philippe Dupont, Teodoro Calzone, Ludger Kröger, Paul McSweeney
Registered Court: Saarlouis
HRB: 23046
VAT ID: DE 137858319

 

Start typing and press Enter to search