galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

Factory *

Reason for your request *

Attachment


Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Hop Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

Contact Holding company

Headquarter
The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 234 52905-25
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person:
Silke Sandmeier
E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

Marketing

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 2732 796-0
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person
Diana Posner
d.posner@coatinc.com

Press

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person:
Petra Böhmer
p.boehmer@coatinc.com

Coatinc Becker GmbH

Coatinc Becker Lisdorfer Berg

Zum Geisberg 1
66740 Saarlouis
Germany

Phone: +49 6831 8907-0
Fax: +49 6831 8907-33

becker@coatinc.com

You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

Kettle dimensions:
Normal-temperature kettle
(L x W x D) 6.5 x 1.8 x 3 m

High-temperature kettle 1 & 2
(L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

 

We are there for you.

Managing Director: Canan Kutlubulut
c.kutlubulut@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-14
Fax: +49 6831 8907-20

Head of Customer Consultancy: Kathrin Schmitt
k.schmitt@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-19
Fax: +49 6831 8907-33

Customer Consultancy Germany: Petra Kiefer
p.kiefer@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-17
Fax: +49 6831 8907-33

Customer Consultancy France, Luxembourg, Belgium: Sabine Martin
s.martin@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-49
Fax: +49 6831 8907-33

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Customer Consultancy France, Luxembourg, Belgium: Marc Weissenseel
m.weissenseel@coatinc.com
Mobile Phone: +49 172 1754580
Fax: +49 6831 9807-33

Customer Consultancy Germany: Marco Brügge
m.bruegge@coatinc.com
Mobile Phone: +49 172 5707915
Fax: +49 6831 8907-33

Customer Consultancy: Stefan Theobald
s.theobald@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 6831 8907-15
Fax: +49 2732 796 139-15
Fax: +49 6831 8907-33

Authorized Managing Directors:

Paul Niederstein, Philippe Dupont, Canan Kutlubulut
Registered Court: Saarlouis
HRB: 23046
VAT ID: DE 137858319

Start typing and press Enter to search