galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

Factory *

Reason for your request *

Attachment


Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Hop Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

Contact Holding company

Headquarter
The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 234 52905-25
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person:
Silke Sandmeier
E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

Marketing

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 2732 796-0
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person
Diana Posner
d.posner@coatinc.com

Press

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person:
Petra Böhmer
p.boehmer@coatinc.com

Coatinc Siegen GmbH

Hüttenstraße 45
57223 Kreuztal
Germany
Phone: +49 2732 796-0
Fax: +49 271 796-240
siegen@coatinc.com

You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

 

Kettle dimensions:

Normal-temperature Kettle
(L x W x D) 19.2 x 1.7 x 2.9 m

High-temperature Kettle 1 & 2
(L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

 

We are there for you.

Managing Director: Michele Teodoro Calzone
t.calzone@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-270
Mobile Phone: +49 1520 1673356
Fax: +49 2732 796-13270

Head of Customer Consultancy: Bastian Braun
b.braun@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-258
Mobile Phone: +49 171 2739595
Fax: +49 2732 796-13258

Customer Consultancy Steel Construction: Gerd Walter Hoffmann
gw.hoffmann@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-112
Mobile Phone: +49 151 17135882
Fax: +49 2732 796-240

Customer Consultancy: Michaela Kämpf
m.kaempf@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-112
Mobile Phone: +49 160 8829713
Fax: +49 2732 796-240

Territory Sales Manager: Laszlo Balazs
l.balazs@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-112
Mobile Phone: +49 173 2073801
Fax: +49 2732 796-240

Customer Consultancy: Stefan Olschewski
s.olschewski@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-112
Mobile Phone: +49 175 6548447
Fax: +49 2732 796-240

RuK-Management: Pia Krippendorf
p.krippendorf@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-288
Mobile Phone: +49 151 27244308
Fax: +49 2732 796-13288

Customer Consultancy: Mario Plaschke
m.plaschke@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-288
Mobile Phone: +49 174 3069196
Fax: +49 2732 796-13288

Plant Manager: Selam Vrangala
s.vrangala@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-248
Mobile Phone: +49 173 1658318
Fax: +49 2732 796-13248

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Order to Purchase/Assistant Plant Management: Julia Klennert
j.klennert@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-231
Fax: +49 2732 796-13231

Quality Management: Johannes Völker
j.voelker@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-269
Mobile Phone: +49 151 17135872

Invoice/Billing: Tobias Schulz
t.schulz@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-158
Fax: +49 2732 796-240

Customer Consultancy: Lisa Hirsch
l.hirsch@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-241
Fax: +49 2732 796-240

Customer Consultancy: Michael Dücker
m.duecker@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-236
Fax: +49 2732 796-240

Customer Consultancy: Christine Mockenhaupt
c.mockenhaupt@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-274
Fax: +49 2732 796-240

Head of Projects: Jennifer Hochstein
j.hochstein@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-264
Mobile Phone: +49 171 1098222
Fax: +49 2732 796-13264

Head of Projects: Igor Drach
i.drach@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-265
Mobile Phone: +49 151 17135870
Fax: +49 2732 796-13265

Assistant Head of Projects: Katja Brüser/strong>
k.brueser@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-142

Production Scheduling: Pascal Kaden
p.kaden@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-237
Fax: +49 2732 796-240

Itinerary planning: Steffen Schlabach
s.schlabach@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-122
Mobile Phone: +49 151 41268329
Fax: +49 2732 796-13122

Disposition: Katharina Hirsch
k.hirsch@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-105
Mobile Phone: +49 151 17135871
Fax: +49 2732 796-13105

Shift Leader: Fuat Bekiri/Waldemar Szymanski
anlage1@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-253
Fax: +49 2732 796-240

Goods Receipt: Malgorzata Janczys/Stefanie Rademacher
waagesiegen@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-200
Fax: +49 2732 796-240

Authorized Managing Directors:

Paul Niederstein, Philippe Dupont, Teodoro Calzone
Registered Court: Siegen

HRB: 1120

VAT ID: DE 811265922

Start typing and press Enter to search