galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

    Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

    Factory *

    Reason for your request *

    Attachment


    Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Nederland Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

    If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

    Marketing

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person
    Diana Posner
    d.posner@coatinc.com

    Press

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person:
    Petra Böhmer
    p.boehmer@coatinc.com

    Contact Holding company

    Headquarter
    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

    Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
    44793 Bochum, Germany
    Phone: +49 234 52905-0
    Fax: +49 234 52905-15

    Your contact person:
    Silke Sandmeier
    E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

    Coatinc Siegen GmbH

    Hüttenstraße 45
    57223 Kreuztal
    Germany
    Phone: +49 2732 796-0
    Fax: +49 271 796-240
    siegen@coatinc.com

    You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

     

    Kettle dimensions:

    Normal-temperature Kettle
    (L x W x D) 19.2 x 1.7 x 2.9 m

    High-temperature Kettle 1 & 2
    (L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

     

    We are there for you.

    Managing Director: Michele Teodoro Calzone
    t.calzone@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-270
    Mobile Phone: +49 1520 1673356
    Fax: +49 2732 796-13270

    Head of Customer Consultancy: Bastian Braun
    b.braun@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-258
    Mobile Phone: +49 171 2739595
    Fax: +49 2732 796-13258

    Customer Consultancy Steel Construction: Gerd Walter Hoffmann
    gw.hoffmann@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-112
    Mobile Phone: +49 151 17135882
    Fax: +49 2732 796-240

    Territory Sales Manager: Laszlo Balazs
    l.balazs@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-112
    Mobile Phone: +49 173 2073801
    Fax: +49 2732 796-240

    Customer Consultancy: Stefan Olschewski
    s.olschewski@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-112
    Mobile Phone: +49 175 6548447
    Fax: +49 2732 796-240

    Customer Consultancy: Mario Plaschke
    m.plaschke@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-288
    Mobile Phone: +49 174 3069196
    Fax: +49 2732 796-13288

    Plant Manager: Selam Vrangala
    s.vrangala@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-248
    Mobile Phone: +49 173 1658318
    Fax: +49 2732 796-13248

    With simple answers to difficult questions.

    Assistance to the management: Julia Klennert
    j.klennert@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-231
    Fax: +49 2732 796-13231

    Quality Management: Johannes Völker
    j.voelker@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-269
    Mobile Phone: +49 151 17135872

    Invoice/Billing: Tobias Schulz
    t.schulz@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-158
    Fax: +49 2732 796-240

    Customer Consultancy: Michaela Kämpf
    m.kaempf@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-112
    Mobile Phone: +49 160 8829713
    Fax: +49 2732 796-240

    Customer Consultancy: Pia Scheel
    p.scheel@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-236
    Mobile Phone: +49 151 27244308
    Fax: +49 2732 796-13288

    Customer Consultancy: Christine Mockenhaupt
    c.mockenhaupt@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-274
    Fax: +49 2732 796-240

    Customer Consultancy: Astrid Weber
    Mail: a.weber@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796 265

    Customer Consultancy: Philip Schneider
    p.schneider@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-175
    Fax: +49 2732 796-240

    Head of customer care & projects: Jennifer Hochstein
    j.hochstein@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-264
    Mobile Phone: +49 171 1098222
    Fax: +49 2732 796-13264

    Project Management: Katja Brüser
    k.brueser@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-142

    Head of Logistics: Pascal Kaden
    p.kaden@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-237
    Fax: +49 2732 796-240

    Production Scheduling: Tim Liviu Münker
    t.muenker@coatinc.com 
    Phone: +49 2732 796-105
    Fax: +49 2732 796-13105

    Routeservice: Michael Dücker
    m.duecker@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-122
    Mobile Phone: +49 151 41268329
    Fax: +49 2732 796-13122

    Shift Leader: Fuat Bekiri/Waldemar Szymanski/Mirco Volkmer
    anlage1@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-253
    Fax: +49 2732 796-240

    Goods Receipt:
    waagesiegen@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-200
    Fax: +49 2732 796-240

    Authorized Managing Directors:

    Philippe Dupont, Teodoro Calzone, Ludger Kröger, Thomas Werthebach
    Registered Court: Siegen

    HRB: 12019

    VAT ID: DE 811265922

    Start typing and press Enter to search