galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

    Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

    Factory *

    Reason for your request *

    Attachment


    Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Nederland Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

    If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

    Marketing

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person
    Diana Posner
    d.posner@coatinc.com

    Press

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person:
    Petra Böhmer
    p.boehmer@coatinc.com

    Contact Holding company

    Headquarter
    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

    Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
    44793 Bochum, Germany
    Phone: +49 234 52905-0
    Fax: +49 234 52905-15

    Your contact person:
    Silke Sandmeier
    E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

    Coatinc PreGa GmbH & Co. KG

    Hüttenstraße 45
    57223 Kreuztal
    Germany

    Phone: +49 2732 796-100
    Fax: +49 2732 796-180

    prega@coatinc.com

    You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

     

    We are there for you.

    Receipt of goods: Wladimir Silotow
    w.silotow@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-273
    Fax: +49 2732 796-180

    Billing / dunning: Bianca Overesch
    b.overesch@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-186
    Fax: +49 2732 796-180

    Purchasing: Tina Imme
    t.imme@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-233
    Fax: +49 2732 796-180

    Technical questions

    Key Account Management: Stefan Jürgen Holz
    sj.holz@coatinc.com
    Mobile Phone: +49 151 52054654

    Key Account Management / Energy management: Katharina Schulte (B.Sc.)
    k.schulte@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-216
    Mobile Phone: +49 170 5567851
    Fax: +49 2732 796-190

    Application technology / quality management: Sebastian Stöber (M.Sc.)
    s.stoeber@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-217
    Fax: +49 2732 796-190

    Key Account Management: Viktor Ziegler (CCI)
    v.ziegler@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-188
    Mobile Phone: +49 1520 1673359
    Fax: +49 2732 796-190

    With simple answers to difficult questions.

    Business area management / sales manager DE/NL/BE: Heike Diedrich
    h.diedrich@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-251
    Mobile Phone: +49 172 2105323
    Fax: +49 2732 796-13251

    Head of Operations: Maik Knoch
    m.knoch@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-181
    Mobile Phone: +49 160 4739533
    Fax: +49 2732 796-13181

    Chief Executive Officer: Tobias Wesselow (Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.)
    t.wesselow@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 2732 796-261
    Mobile Phone: +49 173 3118203
    Fax: +49 2732 796-190

    Start typing and press Enter to search