galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

Factory *

Reason for your request *

Attachment


Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Hop Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

Contact Holding company

Headquarter
The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 234 52905-25
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person:
Silke Sandmeier
E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

Marketing

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 2732 796-0
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person
Diana Posner
d.posner@coatinc.com

Press

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person:
Petra Böhmer
p.boehmer@coatinc.com

Coatinc PreGa GmbH & Co. KG

Hüttenstraße 45
57223 Kreuztal
Germany

Phone: +49 2732 796-100
Fax: +49 2732 796-180

prega@coatinc.com

You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

 

We are there for you.

Managing Director: Tobias Wesselow
t.wesselow@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-251
Mobile Phone: +49 173 3118203
Fax: +49 2732 796-13251

Head of Customer Consultancy: Heiko Stenzel
h.stenzel@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-220
Mobile Phone: +49 172 5797803
Fax: +49 2732 796-13220

Customer Consultancy: Sivathas Ganeshathas
s.ganeshathas@coatinc.com
Mobile Phone: +49 172 2912894

Customer Consultancy: Viktor Ziegler
v.ziegler@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-188
Mobile Phone: +49 1520 1673359
Fax: +49 2732 796-180

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Quality and Energy Management: Katharina Schulte
k.schulte@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-216
Mobile Phone: +49 170 5567851
Fax: +49 2732 796-180

Goods Receipt/Purchase: Martina Hasenauer/Tina Imme
m.hasenauer@coatinc.com/t.imme@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-273
Fax: +49 2732 796-180

Invoicing: Bianca Overesch
b.overesch@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-186
Fax: +49 2732 796-180

Plant Manager: Maik Knoch
m.knoch@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-181
Mobile Phone: +49 160 4739533
Fax: +49 2732 796-13181

Scheduling and production control: Wojciech Malinowski/Dominik Hallex
htv@coatinc.com
Phone: +49 2732 796-255
Fax: +49 2732 796-13255

Authorized Managing Director:

Tobias Wesselow
Registered Court: Siegen
HRA: 9180
VAT ID: DE 815327664

Start typing and press Enter to search