galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

    Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

    Factory *

    Reason for your request *

    Attachment


    Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Nederland Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Coatinc Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

    If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

    Marketing

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Hüttenstraße 45
    57223 Kreuztal
    Phone: +49 2732 796-118
    Mobile: +49 151 171 35874

    Your contact person:
    Anna-Maria Prax
    am.prax@coatinc.com

    Press

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person:
    Petra Böhmer
    p.boehmer@coatinc.com

    Contact Holding company

    Headquarter
    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

    Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
    44793 Bochum, Germany
    Phone: +49 234 52905-0
    Fax: +49 234 52905-15

    Your contact person:
    Silke Sandmeier
    E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

    Coatinc Würzburg GmbH

    Edekastraße 5
    97228 Rottendorf
    Germany

    Phone: +49 9302 9061-0
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    wuerzburg@coatinc.com

    You benefit from a diversity of processes at all our locations:

     

    Kettle dimensions:
    Normal-temperature kettle
    (L x W x D) 7.5 x 1.3 x 2.6 m

    High-temperature kettle 1 & 2
    (L x W x D) 4 x 1 x 2 m

    We are there for you.

    Division Manager: Susanne Kolb
    s.kolb@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-11
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    Customer service: Julia Kraft
    j.kraft@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-13
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    Customer service: Matthias Schmitt
    m.schmitt@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-14
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    Fleet Manager: Birgit Schirm
    b.schirm@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-17
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    Sales representative: Michael Weißmann
    m.weissmann@coatinc.com
    Mobile Phone: +49 170 7088445
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    Sales representative: Ulrich Zöller
    u.zoeller@coatinc.com
    Mobile Phone: +49 1520 1673340
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

     

    With simple answers to difficult questions.

    Head of Product: Christian Lang
    c.lang@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-20
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    Shift Leader: Selami Alimi
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-24
    Fax: +49 9302 9061-19

    Shift Leader: Marco Sairu
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-24
    Fax: +49 9302 9061-19

    Team Leader Internal Logistics: Carlos Guerrero
    c.guerrero@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-25
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    Quality Control: Rudi Siedler
    r.siedler@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-30
    Fax: +49 9302 9061-19

    Customer service: Nicole Gundermann
    n.gundermann@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-0
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    Customer service: Claudia Menzel
    c.menzel@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-31
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    General administration: Iris Bundschuh
    i.bundschuh@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-21
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    General administration: Angela Krause
    a.krause@coatinc.com
    Phone: +49 9302 9061-0
    Fax: +49 9302 2279

    Authorized Managing Directors:

    Thomas Werthebach, Philippe Dupont
    Registered Court: Würzburg
    HRB: 705
    VAT ID: DE 811265939

    Start typing and press Enter to search

    Gender-Hinweis

    Aus Gründen der besseren Lesbarkeit verzichten wir auf die gleichzeitige Verwendung der Sprachformen männlich, weiblich und divers (m/w/d). Sämtliche Personenbezeichnungen gelten daher gleichermaßen für alle Geschlechter.