galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

    Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

    Factory *

    Reason for your request *

    Attachment


    Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Nederland Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

    If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

    Marketing

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person
    Diana Posner
    d.posner@coatinc.com

    Press

    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
    Steinstraße 5
    57072 Siegen, Germany
    Phone: +49 271 43478
    Fax: +49 271 46869

    Your contact person:
    Petra Böhmer
    p.boehmer@coatinc.com

    Contact Holding company

    Headquarter
    The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

    Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
    44793 Bochum, Germany
    Phone: +49 234 52905-0
    Fax: +49 234 52905-15

    Your contact person:
    Silke Sandmeier
    E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

    Coatinc Nederland B.V.

    Koningsbergenweg 17 (industrieterrein Harselaar)
    3771 NS Barneveld
    The Netherlands

    Phone: +31 342 419 910

    nederland@coatinc.com

    We are there for you.

    Accountmanager: Arthur Philipsen
    a.philipsen@coatinc.com
    Phone: +31 342 419910
    Mobile Phone: +31 622 234559

    Accountmanager: Mitchel Vliegenthart
    m.vliegenthart@coatinc.com
    Phone: +31 342 419910
    Mobile Phone: +31 646 713341

    Accountmanager: Marcel Bedee
    m.bedee@coatinc.com
    Phone: +31 342 41 99 10
    Mobile Phone: +31 6 14 96 75 11

    Administration: Stefan van Donkersgoed
    s.vandonkersgoed@coatinc.com
    Phone: +31 342 419910

    Administration: Carola Vos-Kok
    c.vos@coatinc.com
    Phone: +31 342 419910

    With simple answers to difficult questions.

    Scheduling and Logistics: Richard van Asselt
    r.vanasselt@coatinc.com
    Phone: +31 342 419910
    Mobile Phone: +31 655 877697

    Scheduling and Logistics: Robert-Jan Vos
    r.vos@coatinc.com
    Phone: +31 342 419910
    Mobile Phone: +31 621 506314

    Scheduling and Logistics: Mariska Jansen-Palsgraaf
    m.jansen@coatinc.com
    Phone: +31 342 419910

    Scheduling and Logistics: Gert Jan Buijtenhuis
    g.buijtenhuis@coatinc.com
    Phone: +31 342 419910
    Mobile Phone: +31 629 178935

    Account Manager: Dick Hop
    d.hop@coatinc.com
    Phone: +31 342 419910
    Mobile Phone: +31 615 007544

    Authorized Managing Directors:

    Philippe Dupont
    Registered Court: Barneveld
    HRB: 08150402
    VAT ID: NL818473599B01

    Start typing and press Enter to search