galvanizing

Are you an existing customer or do you want to contact us in a different matter? We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Alternatively, you may want to contact directly one of our locations or our holding company.

Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

Factory *

Reason for your request *

Attachment


Standorte Coatinc Bochum Coatinc Rhein-Main Coatinc Peine Coatinc Becker Saarlouis Coatinc Siegen Coatinc PreGa Coatinc24 Coatinc Würzburg Coatinc Ninove Coatinc NinoCoat Zinkpower Malacky Galvanizadora California California Galvanizing & Steel Structures Coatinc Alblasserdam Coatinc24 Amsterdam Coatinc Hop Coatinc De Meern Coatinc Groningen Coatinc Groningen Poedercoat Coatinc Mook Coatinc Prega NL Coatinc Roermond Coatinc Anox Zinkpower Promptus Zinkpower Ostrava Zinkpower Roudnice Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Marmara-Siegener Galvaniz Rezinal Verzinkerij Lenssen ESP Pulverbeschichtung ESP Pulverbeschichtung

Contact Holding company

Headquarter
The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH

Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 234 52905-25
Fax: +49 234 52905-15

Your contact person:
Silke Sandmeier
E-Mail: holding@coatinc.com

If you wish to talk to our management team, please get in touch with one of our points of contact, who will take care of any request which goes beyond pure surface finishing.

Marketing

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Carolinenglückstraße 6-10
44793 Bochum, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person
Diana Posner
d.posner@coatinc.com

Press

The Coatinc Company Holding GmbH
Steinstraße 5
57072 Siegen, Germany
Phone: +49 271 43478
Fax: +49 271 46869

Your contact person:
Petra Böhmer
p.boehmer@coatinc.com

Coatinc Hop B.V.

Koningsbergenweg 17 (industrieterrein Harselaar)
3771 NS Barneveld
The Netherlands

Phone: +31 342 419 910

hop@coatinc.com

We are there for you.

Head of Customer Consultancy: Gerrit Hop
g.hop@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910
Mobile Phone: +31 646 251290

Director: André van Asselt
a.vanasselt@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910
Mobile Phone: +31 646 116947

Accountmanager: Arthur Philipsen
a.philipsen@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910
Mobile Phone: +31 622 234559

Accountmanager: Mitchel Vliegenthart
m.vliegenthart@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910
Mobile Phone: +31 646 713341

Administration: Stefan van Donkersgoed
s.vandonkersgoed@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910

Administration: Carola Vos-Kok
c.vos@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910

With simple answers to difficult questions.

Scheduling and Logistics: André van Asselt
a.vanasselt@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910
Mobile Phone: +31 646 116947

Scheduling and Logistics: Richard van Asselt
r.vanasselt@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910
Mobile Phone: +31 655 877697

Scheduling and Logistics: Robert-Jan Vos
r.vos@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910
Mobile Phone: +31 621 506314

Scheduling and Logistics: Henk Timmer
h.timmer@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910

Scheduling and Logistics: Mariska Jansen-Palsgraaf
m.jansen@coatinc.com
Phone: +31 342 419910

Authorized Managing Directors:

Philippe Dupont, Gerrit Hop
Registered Court: Barneveld
HRB: 08150402
VAT ID: NL818473599B01

Start typing and press Enter to search